Service X-ray diagnostics of teeth, a photo
X-ray diagnostics of teeth
X-ray center at Dental Center offers safe, fast, modern and high-quality service. Our equipment allows procedure X-ray even for little patients. Timeous diagnostics is an important step to recovery and an opportunity to avoid unpleasant consequences of disease. Moreover, regular appointments to your dentist can help prevent dental diseases.
Service Diagnostics, a photo
Diagnostics
X-ray center at Dental Center offers safe, fast, modern and high-quality service. Our equipment allows procedure X-ray even for little patients. Timeous diagnostics is an important step to recovery and an opportunity to avoid unpleasant consequences of disease. Moreover, regular appointments to your dentist can help prevent dental diseases.
d
Service
Service DentalMobile, a photo
DentalMobile
We are the first in Odessa who care about your teeth health at your place. After we receive a call, a team of dentists is coming to your address. Don’t be afraid of dental pain because DentalMobile is always there to help!
Service SLEEP DENTISTRY, a photo
SLEEP DENTISTRY
General anaesthetic or sedation patients sleep through the entire dental procedure. You will be unaware of the sight, smell and sounds, easing fear, anxiety and discomfort. Sleep dentistry became standard in many dental clinics around the world. Moreover, sleep through is a must for patients with special needs: cerebral palsy, autism, neurological diseases or if a patient is allergic to local anesthesia.
Service Therapy, a photo
Therapy
The very first step to solve a problem is its’ recognition. Qualified dentist will examine, diagnose and prescribe appropriate treatment. Don’t push therapy off!
Service Hygienic and periodontic services, a photo
Hygienic and periodontic services
Professional hygiene and periodontic services are important to keep your smile pretty, your breath – fresh and your oral cavity – healthy.
d
Service
Service Orthodontics, a photo
Orthodontics
The orthodontics doctor’s consultation is the first step to a perfect smile! Don’t hesitate to start treatment with your malocclusion and you will get a smile you are dreaming of!
Service LEICA MICROSCOPE, a photo
LEICA MICROSCOPE
Microscopes from the world’s leader help our dentists notice the smallest defect or deformation on your teeth. LEICA company has been known in the world for more than 150 years. Leica dental microscope ensures continuous high quality performance thanks to the highest quality optics, high magnification and bright daylight emission.
Service Orthopedics, a photo
Orthopedics
Restorative dental procedures can solve both cosmetic and functional problems. Our dentists will restore your teeth to appear as natural as possible so you can smile, laugh and feel comfortable in any situation!
Service Child Dental Care, a photo
Child Dental Care
Our dentists always become friends with little patients! Regular examinations and treatment for all family members at one place! Weekly Kinder Party are really popular among children.
Service Surgery and implantation, a photo
Surgery and implantation
Oral surgery means not only tooth extraction, but a lot of other procedures that can help keep a teeth and create proper conditions for dentoalveolar system functioning.
d
Service
Service DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES, a photo
DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES
We use only the safest, the most accurate and high-tech dental equipment, such as RVG, panoramic devices, dental X-rays – for diagnostics in dentistry of any complexity.

Услуга Рентген диагностика зубов, фото
Рентген диагностика зубов
Центр рентгенологии в Dental Center – это безопасность, скорость, современность и качество. Наше оборудование позволяет делать стоматологическую рентген-диагностику уже с малого возраста. Своевременная диагностика – важный шаг к выздоровлению и возможность избежать неприятных последствий болезни. А регулярные визиты к стоматологу позволят вам предотвратить их.
Услуга Диагностика, фото
Диагностика
Центр рентгенологии в Dental Center – это безопасность, скорость, современность и качество. Наше оборудование позволяет делать стоматологическую рентген-диагностику уже с малого возраста. Своевременная диагностика – важный шаг к выздоровлению и возможность избежать неприятных последствий болезни. А регулярные визиты к стоматологу позволят вам предотвратить их.
d
Service
Услуга DentalMobile, фото
DentalMobile
Первые в городе Одесса, кто заботится о здоровье ваших зубов на дому. После того, как оператор принял вызов, команда специалистов выезжает по вашему адресу. Острая боль не так страшна, когда вы знаете про Dental Мобиль!
Услуга Лечение во сне, фото
Лечение во сне
Лечение зубов с применением общего наркоза или седативного сна – лучший выход, если стресс и страх перед манипуляциями зашкаливает. Наркоз показан пациентам, которые испытывают сильный стресс, маленьким пациентам, а также при длительных манипуляциях. Такой метод уже стал стандартом во многих клиниках по всему миру. Более того, лечение во сне незаменимо для пациентов с особыми потребностями: ДЦП, аутизм, неврология, аллергия на местную анестезию.
Услуга Терапия, фото
Терапия
Первый шаг к решению проблемы – это ее осознание. Компетентный стоматолог поставит диагноз и назначит наиболее эффективное лечение. Не откладывайте лечение в долгий ящик!
Услуга Гигиена и пародонтология, фото
Гигиена и пародонтология
Профессиональные гигиенические процедуры и профилактика пародонтита – важные меры для сохранения красивой улыбки, приятного дыхания и здоровья полости рта.
d
Service
Услуга Ортодонтия, фото
Ортодонтия
Консультация у ортодонта – первый шаг к идеальной улыбке, или как еще говорим мы – к улыбке мечты! Нет ничего страшного в неправильном прикусе, главное как можно раньше начать лечение у профессионала.
Услуга Микроскоп Leica, фото
Микроскоп Leica
Микроскопы от признанного мирового лидера помогают нашим стоматологам заметить даже малейший дефект или деформацию на зубах. Компания Leica известна во всем мире уже более 150 лет. Стоматологический микроскоп Leica обеспечивает непрерывную качественную работу благодаря оптике наивысшего качества, возможности многократного увеличения и яркому излучению дневного света.
Услуга Ортопедия, фото
Ортопедия
Создание и установка ортопедических протезов – это решение и эстетической, и медицинской проблемы. Наши стоматологи вернут вам возможность широко улыбаться и чувствовать себя комфортно в любой ситуации!
Услуга Детская стоматология в Одессе, фото
Детская стоматология в Одессе
Приветливые стоматологи в нашей клинике станут друзьями маленькому пациенту. Регулярные осмотры и лечение для всей семьи в одной клинике! Особой популярностью среди деток пользуются еженедельные Kinder Party.
Услуга Хирургия и имплантация, фото
Хирургия и имплантация
Хирургия – это не только удаление, но и ряд других манипуляций, позволяющих сохранить зуб и создать необходимые условия для правильного функционирования зубочелюстной системы.
d
Service
Услуга Цифровые технологии, фото
Цифровые технологии
Самое безопасное, точное и высокотехнологичное стоматологическое оборудование, такое как: радиовизиографы, панорамные аппараты, дентальные рентгены для диагностики в стоматологии любой сложности.